Chatting – Reasons for Dressing?

20/08/2013 21:10

Chatting to other Crossdressers who have told their wives and girlfriends, they’ve told them that they dress because "It just feels good" I relate to this one or "It feels like the real me while Crossdressing" which I dont relate to.

 

 Id think this would get more concern from women than the first reason

 

These are the most common reasons in my experience given to family and friends of those out of the trans closet as to why a person would Crossdress.

 

It seems the reasons range from initially curiosity and trying on Womens clothes (willing to bet most men have tried on Womens clothing) and also sexual stimulation at some point along the Crossdressing journey.

Its always been a ‘turn on’ dressing in sexy lingerie and nice makeup stockings and heels ….

Maybe I have a fetish for this type of lingerie, but for a lot of Crossdressers I chat to they tell me this sexy / horney feeling is no longer part of their Crossdressing… ie they used to get turned on by it but now don’t….