Curiosity at 10?... The Knicker draws

23/11/2014 10:05

So I'm about 10 heavily into Sport and also heavy crushes on a few girls in school but I'm also shy, I dont recall much about crossdressing other than the feel of silky things still being nice nor wearing them but the catalogues and the effect they had on me did i even put one and one together and realise what my errection was about or that I wanted girls to touch it lol I dont think so but I thought Id love to see my teacher in some of these or the teaching assistant who I recall was a real cruch (Miss Brown... I wonder where she is now lol) then I thought "I wonder how it would feel to touch a woman wearing this sexy lingerie"... so for first time I checked out my mothers knicker draws..

The house to myself for a bit as my parents have just popped out so I'm in their room, I've located her draws and there are stockings, suspenders, french knickers matching bras, a basque and wow some high heels..Marshal Ward catalogue in 3D!!

I think i tried on some tights first and bingo electricity flowing through me the start of a possible nylon fetish then took them off and put on stockings suspecnders high heels the french knickers and a bra then tried on te basque and the effects were amazing i felt very turned on although that wasnt a term I knew then .. I guess I didnt know what I felt but it was nice and I suddenly thought wow this feels amazng it must feel out of this world to feel this on a girl it didnt dawn on me that what I was doing was sexual, perverted, weird or wrong, nor did I think "I wonder if anyone else does this" but one thing I did do was hide it .. why? I don't know I guess it was ingrained in me this is how men dress and behave and this is how women dress and behave but all I was doing was dressing up to feel how it would feel to touch a woman wearing these things.. I took opportunity by the hand and dressed whenever I could whenever I was home alone being careful to place things back where I'd found them.. did my parents suspect anything? they've never said anything so who knows?

Contact

Why do Men Crossdress The Forum???? https://cdtra007.wixsite.com/whydomencrossdress/forum cdtra007@hotmail.com