Do Some Crossdressers Act more Macho than they really are??

20/08/2013 21:13

 

I don’t act Macho!! I am Macho!!

 

I’m a competitive Alpha Male Married Red blooded Man!!!!….

 

I’ve read that in an effort to disguise hidden feminine feelings from within, many Crossdressers inadvertently become overly “macho” trying hard to convince the world and themselves they are “normal.” – What is normal??… l.

 

I don’t act Macho to hide the fact I Crossdress because I am Macho..

 

I’m a man 100%.

 

Maybe some men feel they have feminine sides they need to hide and act macho but I’m not one of those.

 

This makes it hard for my wife to really come to terms with her Alpha Male husband getting this Urge to dress up trying to look and act convincing as a woman for a bit of R&E.

 

It is true that as Men we put up an unfeeling, insensitive front, low emotion persona as we probably saw our fathers doing the same.

 

What are these feminine feelings we hide? 

-         Emotion?

-         Sensitivity?

-         Fairness?

-         Ironing? (a joke)

 

Who says these are feminine feelings – “Society does!!!!” and puts pressure on men not to show these emotions.

 

It doesn’t make a man any less a man for showing these feelings and again has nothing to do with crossdressing… yet see a man show a more sensitive side and it gives a certain impression.