Photos

19/08/2012 20:57

Don’t ask me why but Crossdressers are vain and like to take photos of ourselves “en fem”

 

I’d taken some Photos and thought I looked pretty alright as a “Woman”

 

Again I mulled over it for some time and decided to ask my wife if she’d like to see some photos of me Crossdressed …to which she replied “Why?”

 

“Um because I’d value your opinion on how I look now I have a wig”

 

So she had the horrifying ordeal which she agreed to of seeing her husband fully made up, in a dress, tights and high heels with a long blonde wig….

 

“I don’t get it” she said

 

“What do you mean” I said

 

“Well you look like a Woman ….. but I just don’t get it”

 

“Ok so I look Ok”

 

“Yes… Your leg look amazing” she said… My smile must have been ear to ear.

 

I’ll diverge from the History of my dressing and my wifes next level of Acceptance for a few blogs  to try to get to the main Title of this Blog “Why Do Men Crossdress” trying to explain more why I personally Crossdress.