So When do I Crossdress?

20/08/2013 21:23

I used to Crossdress whenever I had the Urge back when I was a kid … home alone upstairs dress up for a while and undress putting everything back in its place before someone came home.

 

Moved in with the wife and used to get an Urge when home alone especially the first time I was home alone wondering what lingerie my Girlfriend now Wife had… then I tried it on and I was a Crossdresser again.

 

Then when she knew I was dressing I’d dress when she was out if I felt the need… I suppose buying the house, doing it up, seeking promotion in work was the start of stress levels rising and the Urge to Crossdress returning.

 

Now a days if I can work from home when I have work to catch up with or a project to do and need peace and quiet I work from home and having the house 0900-1700 presents my only real opportunity to Crossdress.

 

Sometimes I do and sometimes I don’t dress up but I regret it later if I haven’t dressed up.

 

Sometimes there is no time to dress up as I’m busy in work but this makes the next opportunity to Crossdress feel even better.

 

I suppose I dress about 12-15 times per year … I’d probably dress more if I could but with work, wife and kids its awkward.