The Girls Night In

20/08/2012 21:19

We got baby sitters…. so …..the house to ourselves on a Saturday night…

 

However friends asked us round theirs in the afternoon which I agreed to but didn’t drink as I was driving.

 

The wife consumed a few glasses of wine and we eventually left at 20:00 and I thought well that’s that she’ll get in and fall asleep now…..

 

..but she said I’ll open another bottle of wine you go get changed.

 

WOW…This was actually going to happen.. I thought the drawn out time with our friends was her way of delaying and preventing our plan .. I was wrong..

 

I went up… chose a dress, lingerie, hosiery and heels, did my makeup and put on my long blonde wig …

 

I was shaking and so nervous as I made my way down stairs and into the living room.

 

“Wow you look nice” were her first words… which was a relief (seeing I was wearing her dress)

 

So I sat down and we put on a chick flick (bridesmaids which wasn’t very good) we cant remember much of the film as we did a bit of talking about me being dressed and other things and I think she realised in doing so that hey its still me, ….I'm still being sarcastic and cheeky and me… just dressed and looking different.

 

She told me she liked how I did my eyes so I explained how I did them and said id do hers if she liked one night which she agreed J. (See advantages of having a Crossdresser)

 

Anyway to end this blog we had a nice evening and I stopped shaking after the 2nd glass of wine… and we went to bed later as husband and wife not as Wife and husband in drag.