Weekend with Baby sitters… so Girly night in? (October 2013)

19/10/2013 16:21

So today we have out of the blue babysitters and the kids staying out..

 

Got to admit I’m knackered and having dressed in the week don’t have the urge to dress up and ask wife for a girls night in… neither do I feel like going out so a Saturday night in with my wife the thought of some alone time is exciting for us both with lots of kissing during the day before we drop off the kids at the baby sitters…

 

Sod a girls night in lets just have a night in as husband and wife.. details spared on what happened when kids were dropped off lol then Saturday night TV OMG what a pile of crap Saturday night TV is

 

So after our fun and no urge to dress up wife’s watching X Factor and dancing z listers and the like and I’m plugged into my Ipad watching sky movies with headphones on and fall asleep by 20:30… lol the busy work weeks caught up with me so much for baby sitters…

 

Writing this now a few days later with the urge back and no opportunity to dress up thinking I should have gone for that girls night in but if the urge isn’t there its not as much fun..