Winter Atire …Womens Winter Attire

31/10/2013 16:22

I’ll hold my hands up I’m a looker.. no I don’t mean my looks I mean a woman walks by who’s clearly made an effort to look nice, or done her makeup well and I cant help looking .. not letching “looking” and admiring.

 

Even more so now Womens Winter Attire is in and more and more women seem to be wearing 100 denier black tights or 60,80,100 denier fashion tights and heeled boots I cant help but ogle a nice pair of legs…

My wife is fully aware that I’m a looker but as it’s been said “there’s no worries about looking at the Menu as long as you’re not eating” or something like that.

 

I don’t mean I perve or ogle women as I ogle my wife too if she wears something nice especially a nice dress and black tights and high heels.. which is sadly rare.

 

I’m also guilty of vanity as I ogle my own sexy legs in the mirror.

 

Tescos lol yes Tescos is a prime location for seeing a nice pair of legs .. gone are the bare legs of the summer and in are hosiery clad legs “the best time of the year”

 

I hope that doesn’t make me sound like some serial letching perve as I said its appreciation of someone looking nice and making an effort to look their best which grabs my attention, or how someone’s done their makeup or worn their hair.. and maybe a fetish for black tights on women and on myself lol.