WORK WORK WORK

19/06/2014 17:28

Well al good plans laid to waste and all that.. having had a busy time of it back in work Today was a day planned to catch up with things and I thought I'd get to dress up working from home but like a dick I left my laptop power lead in the office so had to go into work.. arrghhh ... and they did my head in in work bothering me every 5 mins for advice or just a chat... I need to branch out to my new Area and keep away from the office for a bit and let them think for themselves..


Anyway on telling my wife I had to go into the office she said so you should you work from home too often... err actually since January in 6 months I've worked from home about 5 times and she said and you don't have to dress up every time you work from home either


1. I've been Crossdressed 4-5 times since January (6 months)

2. I dont always dress up when working from home

3. Its my one and only opportunity to unwind dressed up as we havent had a girls night in for over a year and no other opportunity to crossdress

4. Does this mean she is trying to constrict my dressing and isn't really ok with me dressing up as a woman


Ah well I'm really past caring ... I crossdres, I enjoy doing it and after doing it I'm relaxed so who cares..


And now for something completely different see thenext post how to make tits from rice lol

Contact

Why do Men Crossdress The Forum???? https://cdtra007.wixsite.com/whydomencrossdress/forum cdtra007@hotmail.com