Working from home

28/08/2013 18:16

Sometimes its easier to get away from the office and work from home.

House to myself and no distractions of people coming into my office for help and advice. I try to work from home once or twice per month if i really need to concentrate on some laptop work (spreadsheets etc)

Last week i went square eyed working from home as a bloke but today i decided as its been around 6 weeks since i last got dolled up to work from home as "Davina" 

Borrowed a nice flowery dress of the wifes and a new push up bra of hers which with my 'boob padding' gave me some nice cleavage.. topped off the outfit with black stockings and high heels plus some nice lingerie and makeup and my blonde wig and worked from home en fem from 08:30 until around 16:00.

I actually got a lot of work done but it was so hot n humid in the wig and makeup.

Saw my wife in her dinner break.. we dont even bat an eye lid now about me being dressed up and i dont get nervous any more her seeing me dressed or even guilty afterwards for putting her through seeing me dressed as a woman... Later in the day however i was sat as a bloke with my family thinking im nuts .. I've just spent 8 hours dressed as a woman and it was relaxing and I enjoyed how it felt but always happy to return to male me at the end of the day and getting better at makeup removal and not leaving a trace of "Davina"... Might do it again this week one day if i can swing a day working from home..